RETURN TO THE MCALL HOME PAGE

MCALL 2018 GAME RESULTS . . .

State Championship at Moody Park -- Friday, July 27
Broad St. Park 6, Whitehouse 4

Final Four at Moody Park -- Thursday, July 26
Whitehouse 6, Hopewell 4
Broad St. Park 4, Washington Twp. 2

Final Eight at Moody Park -- Tuesday, July 24
Whitehouse 4, Brooklawn 1
Hopewell 10, Washington Twp. 5

Final Eight at Moody Park -- Monday, July 23
Broad St. Park 4, Whitehouse 1
Hamilton 1, South Brunswick 0
Brooklawn 72 vs. Cherry Hill 372, postponed, rain
Hopewell 339 vs. Washington Twp. 521, postponed, rain

New Jersey Final Eight at Moody Park -- Sunday, July 22
Hopewell 5, South Brunswick 3
Broad St. Park 2, Brooklawn 1
Whitehouse 12, Cherry Hill 0
Washington Twp. 2, Hamilton 1

New Jersey Final Eight at Moody Park -- Saturday, July 21
Washington Twp. 6, South Brunswick 3
Broad St. Park 7, Cherry Hill 4
Hopewell 6, Hamilton 0
Brooklawn vs. Whitehouse, postponed, rain; rescheduled for Tuesday, July 24

District Tournament -- Monday, July 16
District 1: South Brunswick 7, Allentown 6; South Brunswick advances to Final Eight, Allentown eliminated
District 2: Broad St. Park 10, North Warren 1; Broad St. Park advances to Final Eight
District 3: Hopewell 7, Cherry Hill 5, 8 innings; Hopewell advances to Final Eight
District 4: Washington Twp. 8, Bordentown 1; Bordentown eliminated

District Tournament -- Sunday, July 15
District 1: South Brunswick 5, Rochelle Park 4
District 1: Whitehouse 10, Allentown 0
District 2: Hamilton 3, Broad St. Park 2; Hamilton advances to Final Eight
District 3: Hopewell vs. Cherry Hill Post 372, postponed, rain
District 4: Bordentown 8, Lawrence 6; Lawrence eliminated

District Tournament -- Saturday, July 14
District 1: Allentown 12, Rochelle Park 7
District 1: Whitehouse 8, South Brunswick 1
District 2: Broad St. Park wins by forfeit over Paterson
District 2: Hamilton 3, North Warren 2
District 3: Hopewell 15, Hillsborough 3
District 4: Brooklawn 6, Lawrence 5
District 4: Washington Twp. 5, Bordentown 4


Wednesday, July 11
Allentown 7, Hamilton 6
Hopewell 12, North Hamilton 0
West Windsor-Plainsboro 11, Trenton 1

Tuesday, July 10
Allentown 8, Hopewell 5
Broad St. Park 10, South Brunswick 0
Hamilton 3, Lawrence 2, 8 innings
Princeton 5, Ewing 3
West Windsor-Plainsboro 5, North Hamilton 4, 10 innings; completion of suspended game from June 15
West Windsor-Plainsboro 14, North Hamilton 4; regularly scheduled game

Monday, July 9
Allentown 6, Broad St. Park 2
Bordentown 9, Hopewell 3
Princeton 5, North Hamilton 2
Trenton 6, Ewing 2
West Windsor-Plainsboro 14, Lawrence 13

Sunday, July 8
Bordentown 15, Ewing 3
Hamilton 4, West Windsor-Plainsboro 0
Hopewell 10, South Brunswick 4
Lawrence 13, Princeton 3
North Hamilton 8, Allentown 6, 1st game
North Hamilton 13, Allentown 0, 2nd game

Saturday, July 7
Hamilton 1, Ewing 0
Hopewell 5, Princeton 2
Lawrence 3, Allentown 0
North Hamilton 4, Broad St. Park 2
South Brunswick 4, Bordentown 3, 9 innings

Friday, July 6
South Brunswick 4, West Windsor-Plainsboro 3
Bordentown at Hopewell, postponed, rain; rescheduled for July 9
Hamilton at Allentown, postponed, rain; rescheduled for July 10
Princeton at Lawrence, postponed, rain; rescheduled for July 8
Trenton at North Hamilton, postponed, rain; rescheduled for July 12

Tuesday, July 3
Bordentown at Ewing, postponed, rescheduled for July 8
Hopewell at North Hamilton, postponed, rescheduled for July 7

Monday, July 2
Hopewell 4, Bordentown 2
Lawrence 8, South Brunswick 7

Sunday, July 1
Allentown 11, Ewing 1, 1st game
Allentown 9, Ewing 5, 2nd game
West Windsor-Plainsboro 9, Trenton 3

Saturday, June 30
Lawrence 3, Allentown 2
South Brunswick 10, Trenton 0, 1st game
South Brunswick 13, Trenton 1, 2nd game

Friday, June 29
Allentown 3, West Windsor-Plainsboro 1
Broad St. Park 7, Bordentown 6
Lawrence 15, Trenton 1
North Hamilton 7, Ewing 2
South Brunswick 14, Princeton 1

Thursday, June 28
Bordentown 8, Lawrence 6
Broad St. Park 12, Ewing 0
Hamilton 11, Trenton 1
Hopewell 3, North Hamilton 2
Princeton 6, West Windsor-Plainsboro 3

Wednesday, June 27
Bordentown 4, Hamilton 4, seven innings; suspended due to darkness (will be completed at a later date)
Hopewell 8, Broad St. Park 0
Lawrence 13, Ewing 3
Princeton 12, Allentown 3

Tuesday, June 26
Bordentown 4, West Windsor-Plainsboro 3
Hopewell 14, Hamilton 9

Monday, June 25
Broad St. Park 12, North Hamilton 3
Hamilton 14, Ewing 1
Lawrence 6, Hopewell 3
South Brunswick 3, Bordentown 2

Sunday, June 24
Bordentown 10, West Windsor-Plainsboro 9
Lawrence 4, North Hamilton 3, 8 innings
South Brunswick 7, Ewing 0

Saturday, June 23
Allentown 2, Bordentown 0, 1st game
Bordentown 8, Allentown 2, 2nd game
Broad St. Park 3, Lawrence 1
Ewing 12, West Windsor-Plainsboro 6
Hamilton 3, North Hamilton 2
Princeton 3, Trenton 2; completion of suspended game from June 5
Princeton 24, Trenton 7; regularly scheduled game

Friday, June 22
Allentown 13, Trenton 3
South Brunswick 10, Lawrence 0

Thursday, June 21
Allentown 12, Princeton 0
Bordentown 7, Trenton 0
Broad St. Park 3, Hamilton 1
Hopewell 11, Lawrence 0
North Hamilton 8, South Brunswick 7

Wednesday, June 20
Bordentown 14, North Hamilton 4
Broad St. Park 7, South Brunswick 5
Princeton 14, Ewing 0

Tuesday, June 19
Bordentown 3, Trenton 2
Broad St. Park 9, West Windsor-Plainsboro 1

Monday, June 18
Bordentown 7, Ewing 1
Hamilton 2, Lawrence 1
Hopewell 4, West Windsor-Plainsboro 2

Sunday, June 17
Broad St. Park 12, Allentown 3
Ewing 2, Trenton 1
Hamilton 5, South Brunswick 1
Hopewell 5, Allentown 3
Lawrence 10, West Windsor-Plainsboro 9, 8 innings
North Hamilton 7, Princeton 1

Saturday, June 16
Allentown 6, Hamilton 4
Lawrence 6, Princeton 3
North Hamilton 12, Trenton 0
South Brunswick 5, West Windsor-Plainsboro 1

Friday, June 15
Allentown 15, Trenton 2
Hopewell 16, Princeton 1
Lawrence 13, Ewing 3
North Hamilton 2, West Windsor-Plainsboro 2, 8 innings; suspended game, will be completed on July 10

Thursday, June 14
Bordentown 5, Lawrence 3
Broad St. Park 11, Trenton 6
Hamilton 5, Princeton 0
Hopewell 10, Ewing 2
South Brunswick 4, Allentown 0

Wednesday, June 13
Broad St. Park 6, Lawrence 0
North Hamilton 6, Ewing 5
South Brunswick 5, Princeton 4
West Windsor-Plainsboro 3, Allentown 1

Tuesday, June 12
Broad St. Park 3, Ewing 2
Hamilton 8, Trenton 2
West Windsor-Plainsboro 11, Princeton 3

Monday, June 11
South Brunswick 5, Hamilton 0

Sunday, June 10
Hamilton 4, Bordentown 2
Hopewell 6, Broad St. Park 1

Saturday, June 9
Broad St. Park 5, Princeton 0, 1st game
Broad St. Park 8, Princeton 1, 2nd game
Hopewell 13, Trenton 3, 1st game
Hopewell 10, Trenton 0, 2nd game

Friday, June 8
Hopewell 6, Hamilton 3

Thursday, June 7
Broad St. Park 6, Hamilton 1
Lawrence 12, Trenton 5
South Brunswick 6, Ewing 0

Wednesday, June 6
Hamilton 3, West Windsor-Plainsboro 2
Lawrence 3, North Hamilton 0

Tuesday, June 5
Ewing 1, West Windsor-Plainsboro 0
Hamilton 2, North Hamilton 1
Hopewell 6, South Brunswick 2
Trenton 2, Princeton 2, 8 innings, suspended; will be completed on June 23

Monday, June 4
Broad St. Park 7, Bordentown 4
Hopewell 3, West Windsor-Plainsboro 0

Sunday, June 3
Bordentown 4, Princeton 0, 1st game
Bordentown 5, Princeton 4, 2nd game
Broad St. Park 1, West Windsor-Plainboro 0
North Hamilton 6, South Brunswick 4





Follow MCALL Baseball on ...





Looking for today's game schedule?
If so, Click Here.


HOME | SCHEDULE | STANDINGS | RESULTS | FIELDS | NEWS & EVENTS | LEAGUE CHAMPIONS | SCHOLARSHIP INFO. | LINKS | CONTACT