RETURN TO THE MCALL HOME PAGE

MCALL GAME RESULTS . . .

Wednesday, July 12
Allentown 11, Lawrence 1
Bordentown 2, Allentown 1
Hightstown 13, Lawrence 3
South Brunswick 19, Princeton 2

Tuesday, July 11
Allentown 10, Princeton 0
Bordentown 14, Trenton 0
Broad St. Park 11, Ewing 4
Hamilton 10, Lawrence 3
Hopewell 7, Hightstown 0
South Brunswick 7, North Hamilton 1

Monday, July 10
Allentown 7, North Hamilton 2, 1st game
Allentown 6, North Hamilton 1, 2nd game
Hamilton 13, Hightstown 0
Hopewell 13, Princeton 1
Lawrence 14, Trenton 0
South Brunswick 4, Ewing 1

Sunday, July 9
Allentown 8, South Brunswick 3
Bordentown 2, Broad St. Park 1
Ewing 7, Lawrence 6
Hamilton 21, Princeton 5, completion of suspended game from June 17
Hamilton 9, Princeton 0
Hightstown 13, Trenton 1
North Hamilton 4, Hopewell 3

Saturday, July 8
Broad St. Park 13, Trenton 3
Hamilton 9, Allentown 0
Hightstown 3, North Hamilton 0
Hopewell 8, Bordentown 2
Lawrence 4, Hopewell 3, completion of suspended game from July 1

Friday, July 7
Bordentown 6, Hopewell 2
Trenton 15, Ewing 14, completion of suspended game from June 16
Ewing 7, Trenton 6, regularly-scheduled game
Lawrence at Allentown, ppd., rescheduled for July 9
North Hamilton at Hightstown, ppd., rescheduled for July 9
South Brunswick at Princeton, ppd., rescheduled for July 12

Thursday, July 6
Broad St. Park 7, Allentown 6
Ewing 7, North Hamilton 5
Hamilton 11, Trenton 1
Hightstown 10, Bordentown 0
Hopewell 11, Princeton 0
South Brunswick 13, Lawrence 1

Wednesday, July 5
Bordentown 11, Lawrence 1
Broad St. Park 9, North Hamilton 8, completion of suspended game from June 17
Broad St. Park 3, North Hamilton 1
Ewing 14, Princeton 4
Hamilton 10, South Brunswick 1
Hopewell 3, Trenton 2

Monday, July 3
Allentown 6, Trenton 5
Lawrence 6, Broad St. Park 2

Sunday, July 2
Hopewell 10, Hightstown 0

Saturday, July 1
Allentown 13, Ewing 0, 1st game
Allentown 8, Ewing 5, 2nd game
Bordentown 16, South Brunswick 3
Hamilton 3, Hightstown 2
Hopewell 13, Lawrence 0, 1st game
Lawrence 3, Hopewell 0, 2nd game, suspended in the top of the fourth inning; will be resumed on July 8

Friday, June 30
Allentown 9, Hopewell 3
Hightstown 10, Princeton 1
Lawrence 10, North Hamilton 2
South Brunswick 8, Ewing 5, 8 innings

Thursday, June 29
Allentown 7, Hightstown 1
Broad St. Park 13, South Brunswick 5
Hamilton 10, Bordentown 4
Hopewell 16, Ewing 2
North Hamilton 15, Princeton 5

Wednesday, June 28
Bordentown 6, South Brunswick 2
Hightstown 7, Allentown 0
Hopewell 5, Broad St. Park 2
Lawrence 7, Ewing 6, 9 innings
Trenton 10, Princeton 9

Tuesday, June 27
Hamilton 6, Allentown 0
Hightstown 4, Broad St. Park 0
Hopewell 8, South Brunswick 3
North Hamilton 5, Trenton 4

Monday, June 26
Allentown 14, Trenton 1
Bordentown 8, North Hamilton 2
Hightstown 5, Ewing 3
Hopewell 4, Hamilton 2

Sunday, June 25
Broad St. Park 14, Princeton 1
Hamilton 11, Ewing 1, 1st game
Hamilton 11, Ewing 0, 2nd game

Saturday, June 24
Bordentown 10, Princeton 0, 1st game
Bordentown 20, Princeton 3, 2nd game
Lawrence 2, Hightstown 1
South Brunswick 12, Trenton 7

Friday, June 23
Bordentown 12, Allentown 6
Princeton 7, Lawrence 2
South Brunswick 6, Hightstown 1

Thursday, June 22
Allentown 6, Hopewell 5
Bordentown 4, Hightstown 1 -- Hightstown awarded victory due to pitch-count violation
Broad St. Park 4, Lawrence 0

Wednesday, June 21
Bordentown 7, Ewing 3
Broad St. Park 2, Hamilton 0

Tuesday, June 20
Allentown wins by forfeit over Princeton
Bordentown 9, Trenton 3
Broad St. Park 16, Ewing 3
South Brunswick 4, North Hamilton 3

Monday, June 19
Hightstown at Hamilton, postponed, makeup date July 1, 11 a.m. (Rich Giallella Field)
Bordentown at Hopewell, postponed, makeup date July 8, 1 p.m. (Hopewell Valley High)
Broad St. Park at Lawrence, postponed, makeup date July 3, 5:45 p.m. (Eggerts Crossing Field)
South Brunswick at Ewing, postponed, makeup date June 30, 5:45 p.m. (Moody Park)

Games of Sunday, June 18
Hamilton 4, Bordentown 3
Hopewell 11, North Hamilton 10
Trenton at Princeton, postponed, rescheduled for June 28

Games of Saturday, June 17
Allentown 27, South Brunswick 0
Broad St. Park 5, Bordentown 1
Hamilton 5, Princeton 0, suspended in the bottom of the third inning (will be continued on July 9)
Hightstown 11, Trenton 1

Games of Friday, June 16
Hightstown 9, North Hamilton 3
Lawrence 3, Allentown 2
South Brunswick 10, Princeton 2
Trenton 12, Ewing 12, suspended due to darkness

Games of Thursday, June 15
Broad St. Park 6, Allentown 4
Hamilton 17, Trenton 1
Lawrence 14, Princeton 2
North Hamilton 10, Ewing 0

Games of Wednesday, June 14
Broad St. Park 10, Trenton 2
Hamilton 7, Lawrence 0

Games of Tuesday, June 13
Bordentown 4, Lawrence 0
Broad St. Park 10, North Hamilton 10, suspended, will be resumed on July 5
Ewing 15, Princeton 1
Hopewell 12, Trenton 0
South Brunswick 3, Hamilton 1

Games of Monday, June 12
Hightstown 17, Princeton 3
North Hamilton 5, Lawrence 4, 8 innings

Games of Sunday, June 11
Broad St. Park 6, Hightstown 5, 8 innings
Hamilton 5, North Hamilton 1
Princeton 13, Trenton 12

Games of Saturday, June 10
Broad St. Park 3, South Brunswick 1
Hopewell 11, Broad St. Park 0
Lawrence 6, Trenton 5
North Hamilton 12, Princeton 2

Games of Friday, June 9
Broad St. Park 3, Hamilton 2
Hopewell 7, South Brunswick 3
North Hamilton 10, Trenton 6

Games of Thursday, June 8
Broad St. Park 12, Princeton 3
Hamilton 5, Hopewell 3

Games of Wednesday, June 7
Hightstown 6, Ewing 1
Lawrence 2, South Brunswick 1

Games of Tuesday, June 6
South Brunswick 8, Trenton 7

Games of Monday, June 5
Hopewell 12, Ewing 2
Bordentown 6, North Hamilton 2
Hightstown 5, South Brunswick 0

Games of Sunday, June 4
Bordentown 11, Ewing 0
Hamilton 5, North Hamilton 2








Looking for today's game schedule?
If so, Click Here.

HOME | SCHEDULE | STANDINGS | RESULTS | FIELDS | NEWS & EVENTS | LEAGUE CHAMPIONS | SCHOLARSHIP INFO. | LINKS | CONTACT